161206 Signed copy for main page

content title_online-library  Select a cover to read sample chapters or to purchase.

 Freddie Fernortner - Fearless First Grader
FF 1 Cover FF 2 Cover FF 3 Cover FF 4 Cover FF 5 Cover

The Fantastic Flying Bicycle

The Super-Scary Night Thingy
A Haunting We Will Go
Freddie's Dog Walking Service
The Big Box Fort
FF 6 Cover FF 7 Cover FF 8 Cover FF 9 Cover FF 10 Cover
Mr. Chewy's Big Adventure
The Magical Wading Pool
Chipper's Crazy Carnival
Attack of the Dust Bunnies from Outer Space
The Pond Monster

Copyright AudioCraft Publishing, Inc. © 2016. All Rights Reserved.